HELLO TO ALL THE FOOD LOVERS OUT THERE!

Happy Wednesday!!!

Aiselle here with my very first blog.

I guess I am still oblivious to the whole point of blogging.  However, I have seen so many amazing bloggers out there that I was inspired to make one myself.  The creativity and the passion that they put into it,  gave me the idea that I should create one that showcases something I love… so after some thinking I decided to make a site on food.

I am crazy addicted to sweets and I bet many of you out there are too.  They are so delicious that once I bake some decadent triple chocolate brownie, a day goes by and barely any is left on the plate.  In a second I forget all about dieting, because once you get a taste of some decadent sweets you will be hoping that you made  more room for dessert. They are definitely a guilty indulgence!

Throughout my days of baking, I will be blogging about the mouthwatering treats that I come across created by other awesome food bloggers or in everyday life.

Leave a Reply

